Article Archive

Page: 1 of 15
Total Items Found: 86 

ST. BRENDAN PTU PLANT SALE

From Sunday, May 1 – Wednesday, June 15

a portion of the sales will go to the PTU when you mention 

St. Brendan PTU at checkout for in-store purchases at:

 Dean’s Greenhouse 

 3984 Porter Road, Westlake 


Thank you for supporting St. Brendan PTU

Read More

Posted Sunday, May 8, 2022

Vacation Bible School

  • VBS takes place June 20th-24th from 10am-noon daily.   
  • The fee is $30 per child.
  • Registration is open to children who will be in Kindergarten-6th grade NEXT school year.
  • All participants will be assisted throughout each VBS day by adult and teen volunteers as well as the parish staff.
  • Registration is open through Friday, May 27, 2022.  Late registrations will NOT be accepted.
Please contact the Religious Education Office with any questions – 440.777.3702 or [email protected].

Read More

Posted Sunday, April 24, 2022

Fish Fry


Read More

Posted Saturday, February 26, 2022

CYO Spring Sports


Read More

Posted Thursday, February 24, 2022

Kindergarten Preview Day

Getting to know Kindergarten
Saturday, February 19, 2022
10:00 am - Noon

Experience a morning of Enrichment Activities!

Open to all children entering Kindergarten Fall of 2022.

Activities include:
Science Experiments
Language Arts
Interactive SmartBoard Math Games
Art Class

RSVP 440-777-8433

Read More

Posted Thursday, February 3, 2022

Read More

Posted Sunday, January 16, 2022

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

St. Brendan School

4242 Brendan Lane
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
P: 440-777-8433 | F: 440-779-7997
 email us
© 2022. All Rights Reserved.   |    CMS Created by eSchoolView   |    Faith Resources