Parish Pastoral Council (PPC)

Parish Pastoral Council

Congratulations to our newly selected Parish Pastoral Council members:

  • Carol Ginty
  • Annie Kilbane
  • James Welch

Thank you to our outgoing Parish Pastoral Council members who have served three years and have been involved in various roles of leadership within the council:
  • Diane Grodhaus
  • Nick Lay
  • Mary Ellen Wiggenhorn

Thank you to those staying on Parish Pastoral Council as the serve to complete their term:
  • Kate Budaji
  • Donna Busser
  • Liz Colborn
  • Vince McKee
  • Mary Whelan
  • Katherine Petrilla

The Parish Staff who are involved in Parish Pastoral Council includes:
Fr. Tom, Fr. Terry, Deacon Bob and Julie Onacila (school principal). I am certainly looking forward to a new year of forming the council and seeking their advice and recommendations in the planning of our parish community.


Print This Article

St. Brendan Parish

4242 Brendan Lane
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
P: 440-777-7222 | F: 440-799-7997
 email us
© 2018. All Rights Reserved.   |    CMS Created by eSchoolView   |    Faith Resources